Term Dates 2021/2022

Term Dates 2021-2022


Autumn Term

• Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021
• Monday 1st November 2021 – Tuesday 21st December 2021


Spring Term
• Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022
• Monday 28th February 2022 - Wednesday 13th April 2022


Summer Term
• Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
• Monday 13th June 2022 - Friday 15th July 2022


Staff only inset days
• Wednesday 1st September 2022
• Tuesday 4th January 2022
• Friday 10th June 2022
• Monday 18th July 2022
• Tuesday 19th July 2022